As a primary and secondary marketplace, ticket prices may be above face value.

Buy concert tickets quickly and easily

Craig Morgan Tour Dates


Craig Morgan
Craig Morgan is an American country music singer and songwriter. Morgan began his musical career in the early 1990s, working as a songwriter for other artists. In 2000, he signed with Broken Bow Records and released his self-titled debut album that same year.

All Country & Folk Events

Total: 1
Mar 6 3:30 PM
Florida Strawberry Festival: Craig Morgan
Florida Strawberry Festival Grounds Plant City , FL
Get Tickets right Started at $93

Buyer Guarantee

  • check Same tickets as you ordered, or better
  • check Tickets will arrive before the event
  • check Tickets will be valid for entry
  • check Refunds for canceled events
Read Our Full Guarantee

About Craig Morgan

Personal Life

Craig Morgan was born on July 17, 1965, in Kingston Springs, Tennessee. He grew up in a rural area outside of Nashville and was introduced to country music at a young age. After graduating from high school, Morgan joined the United States Army and served for nine years. Upon his return to civilian life, he began working various jobs before landing a gig as a songwriter for other artists. Morgan married his wife Karen in 1999. The couple has five children. Morgan is a devout Christian.

Musical Career

In 2000, Craig Morgan signed with Broken Bow Records and released his self-titled debut album. The album’s lead single, “Something to Write Home About”, peaked at number 36 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. His second album, I Love It, was released in 2003 and spawned three charting singles. After the release of his 2005 album, My Kind of Livin’, Morgan charted with the single “That’s What I Love About Sunday”, which spent four weeks at number one on the country charts.

In 2006, Morgan released his fourth album, Little Bit of Life. The album’s lead single, “International Harvester”, became his first song to reach the top ten on the country charts. In 2007, Morgan released two singles: “Tough” and “Small Town USA”. The latter became on the Hot Country Songs charts. He released his fifth studio album, That’s Why, in 2008. The album included the lead single “Bonfire”, which peaked at number 11 on the country charts.

In April 2011, Morgan signed with Black River Entertainment. Morgan’s sixth studio album, This Ole Boy, was released in 2012 and includes the singles “Wake Up Lovin’ You” and “Corn Star”. His seventh studio album, A Whole Lot More to Me, was released on June 3, 2016. The album’s lead single is “I’ll Be Home Soon”.

Craig Morgan has released a total of ten studio albums and thirty-one singles. He has charted thirteen times on the Billboard country charts, including three number one hits: “That’s What I Love About Sunday”, “International Harvester”, and “Bonfire”. Morgan has also received five Academy of Country Music nominations, a Grammy nomination, and is a member of the Grand Ole Opry.

Charitable Efforts

In 2008, Craig Morgan founded the charity “Craig Morgan Charity Fund” для Billy’s Place”. In 2011, Morgan raised over $95,000.


  • Craig Morgan (2000)
  • I Love It (2003)
  • My Kind of Livin’ (2005)
  • Little Bit of Life (2006)
  • Greatest Hits (2008)
  • That’s Why (2008)
  • This Ole Boy (2012)
  • The Journey (Livin’ Hits) (2013)
  • A Whole Lot More to Me (2016)
  • God, Family, Country (2020)
Top ten singles
  • “Almost Home”
  • “That’s What I Love About Sunday”
  • “Redneck Yacht Club”
  • “Little Bit of Life”
  • “International Harvester”
  • “Love Remembers”
  • “Bonfire”