As a primary and secondary marketplace, ticket prices may be above face value.

Buy concert tickets quickly and easily

Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors Tour Dates


Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors
Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors formed in 2005, when Holcomb and his wife Ellie Mae Wimbish decided to move to Nashville from their hometown of Memphis, Tennessee. The group is composed of Drew Holcomb (lead vocals, guitar, harmonica), Nathan Dugger (guitar, keys), Rich Brinsfield (bass). Ellie Holcomb, who had been with the band since 2005, eventually left to devote time to their first child EmmyLou.

All Country & Folk Events

Total: 3
Jul 21 7:00 PM
Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
The Strings Pavilion Steamboat Springs , CO
Get Tickets right Started at $101
Jul 24 7:30 PM
Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder , CO
Get Tickets right Started at $132
Jul 28 7:15 PM
Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
The Festival at Sandpoint Sandpoint , ID
Get Tickets right Started at $91

Buyer Guarantee

  • check Same tickets as you ordered, or better
  • check Tickets will arrive before the event
  • check Tickets will be valid for entry
  • check Refunds for canceled events
Read Our Full Guarantee

About Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

Musical Career and History

Drew Holcomb began his career as a solo artist. In 2003, he self-released his first album, Washed in Blue. He supported the album by touring throughout the United States. After moving to Nashville in 2005, he met Rich Brinsfield and Nathan Dugger, who would eventually become members of Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors. The three began playing together informally, and in 2007 they released their first album as a band, A Neighborly Christmas.

The band’s first full-length album, Passenger Seat, was released in 2008. It was followed by A Million Miles Away in 2009. The album’s title track was featured in the television series One Tree Hill. The band’s third album, Chasing Someday, was released in 2011. It included the song “Fire and the Flood”, which was used in the television series Nashville.

The band’s fourth album, Good Light, was released in 2013. It peaked at number 4 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. The band’s fifth album, Medicine, was released in 2015. In 2017, Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors released their sixth studio album, Souvenir.

The band has toured extensively throughout the United States and Europe. They have performed at various music festivals.


Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors have released thirteen albums:

  • Washed in Blue (2005)
  • Live from Memphis (2007)
  • A Neighborly Christmas(2007)
  • Passenger Seat (2008)
  • A Million Miles Away (2009)
  • Chasing Someday (2011)
  • Through the Night: Live in the Studio (2012)
  • Another Neighborly Christmas (2012)
  • Good Light (2013)
  • Medicine (2015)
  • Live at the Ryman (2016)
  • Souvenir (2017)
  • Dragons (2019)