As a primary and secondary marketplace, ticket prices may be above face value.

Buy concert tickets quickly and easily

Fleet Foxes Tour Dates


Fleet Foxes
Fleet Foxes is an American indie-folk band founded in Seattle, Washington. The band consists of Robin Pecknold (vocals, guitar, piano), Skyler Skjelset (guitar, mandolin, keyboard), Casey Wescott (keyboard, guitar), Christian Wargo (bass, vocals), and Morgan Henderson (multi-instrumentalist).

All Country & Folk Events

Total: 5
Jun 21 8:00 PM
Fleet Foxes
Ulster Performing Arts Center Kingston , NY
Get Tickets right Started at $215
Jun 23 8:00 PM
Fleet Foxes
Riverfront Park - Harrisburg Harrisburg , PA
Get Tickets right Started at $78
Apr 20 TBA
High Water Festival: Noah Kahan, Hozier, Fleet Foxes & The Flaming Lips - 2 Day Pass
Riverfront Park - North Charleston North Charleston , SC
Get Tickets right Started at $447
Apr 20 12:00 PM
High Water Festival: Noah Kahan, Fleet Foxes, Shovels and Rope & Courtney Barnett - Saturday (Time: TBD)
Riverfront Park - North Charleston North Charleston , SC
Get Tickets right Started at $409
Jun 21 TBA
Green River Festival - 3 Day Pass
Franklin County Fairgrounds - Greenfield Greenfield , MA
Get Tickets right Started at $293

Buyer Guarantee

  • check Same tickets as you ordered, or better
  • check Tickets will arrive before the event
  • check Tickets will be valid for entry
  • check Refunds for canceled events
Read Our Full Guarantee

About Fleet Foxes


The band was formed in 2006 by Pecknold and Skjelset, who had known each other since kindergarten. The two began making music together while they were both attending high school. Pecknold and Skjelset were later joined by Wescott, Wargo, and Henderson, and the five-piece band began to play gigs around Seattle.

In 2008, the band released their self-titled debut EP, which was well-received by critics with Pitchfork Media giving it a perfect “9.0 out of 10” rating and naming it the best album of the year. ​The EP was followed by the band’s first full-length album, Fleet Foxes, which was released in June 2008 to critical acclaim. The album peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 chart and was eventually certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

The band’s second album, Helplessness Blues, was released in 2011 to even greater acclaim than their debut. The album was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Folk Album. Fleet Foxes’ third album, Crack-Up, was released in 2017.

Fleet Foxes’ fourth studio album, Shore, was released on September 22, 2020. It is their first album in three years.


  • Fleet Foxes (2008)
  • Helplessness Blues (2011)
  • Crack-Up (2017)
  • Shore (2020)