As a primary and secondary marketplace, ticket prices may be above face value.

Buy concert tickets quickly and easily

Florida Georgia Line Tour Dates


Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line is a country music duo composed of Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley. The duo has released five studio albums: Here’s to the Good Times, Anything Goes, Dig Your Roots, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country, and Life Rolls On. They have also released numerous singles, of which seventeen have topped the US Country Airplay chart, and three have peaked at number one on the US Hot Country Songs chart ( but “Dirt”, was in the top five).

All Country & Folk Events

Buyer Guarantee

  • check Same tickets as you ordered, or better
  • check Tickets will arrive before the event
  • check Tickets will be valid for entry
  • check Refunds for canceled events
Read Our Full Guarantee

About Florida Georgia Line


The duo’s musical style has been described as bro-country and they are credited with helping to popularize that genre. Kelley is from Ormond Beach, Florida while Hubbard was born and raised in Monroe, Georgia. The duo met in 2010 at Belmont University, where they were both enrolled. They signed to Big Loud Mountain Records and released their debut single “Cruise” in December 2012. It broke two major country radio records: the all-time best opening week airplay record and the all-time most consecutive weeks at number one on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, which is held for 24 weeks (a record that was later broken by Sam Hunt’s “Body Like a Back Road”).

Musical Career

The duo’s debut album, Here’s to the Good Times, was released on December 4, 2012. It includes the singles “Cruise”, “Get Your Shine On” and “Round Here”. They won Single of the Year for “Cruise” at both the 2013 ACM Awards and the 2013 CMA Awards. The song is currently certified 6x platinum by the RIAA. Their second album, Anything Goes, was released on October 14, 2014. It included three more singles: “Dirt”, “Anything Goes”, and their first Hot 100 number one hit, “Sun Daze”. Florida Georgia Line also collaborated with Luke Bryan on his single “This Is How We Roll”, which peaked at number one on the Hot Country Songs chart. The duo’s third album, Dig Your Roots, was released on August 26, 2016. It includes the singles “H.O.L.Y.”, “May We All”, and “Smooth”. Florida Georgia Line won Vocal Duo of the Year for three consecutive years at the Annual CMA Awards.

On December 4, 2018, Florida Georgia Line released the lead single “Simple” from their fourth studio album. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country was released on February 15, 2019. It debuted at number one on both the US Billboard 200 and the Top Country Albums chart. The album’s second single “Talk You Out of It” was released on June 4, 2019. The album’s third single “Women” was released on September 3, 2019.

On October 14, 2020, Florida Georgia Line announced their fifth studio album Life Rolls On would be released on February 12, 2021. Along with the announcement of the album, they also released the lead single “Long Live”.


  • Here’s to the Good Times (2012)
  • Anything Goes (2014)
  • Dig Your Roots (2016)
  • Can’t Say I Ain’t Country (2019)
  • Life Rolls On (2021)

Awards and Nominations

  • Academy of Country Music Awards
  • Billboard Music Awards
  • CMT Music Awards
  • Teen Choice Awards
  • CMA Awards
  • American Music Awards
  • People’s Choice Awards
  • ACM Awards
  • iHeartRadio Music Awards
  • Radio Disney Music Awards
  • Country Music Association Awards
  • MTV Video Music Awards
  • Grammy Awards