As a primary and secondary marketplace, ticket prices may be above face value.

Buy concert tickets quickly and easily

Hunter Hayes Tour Dates


Hunter Hayes
Hunter Easton Hayes is an American country music singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. He is proficient at more than thirty instruments and is signed to Atlantic Records Nashville. Hayes released his self-titled debut album in 2011. It reached number seven on the Billboard 200 and number one on the Top Country Albums chart. The album included three singles: “Storm Warning”, “Somebody’s Heartbreak”, and “Wanted”.

All Country & Folk Events

Total: 3
Jul 5 8:00 PM
Hunter Hayes
Alameda County Fairgrounds Pleasanton , CA
Get Tickets right Started at $65
Jul 19 8:00 PM
Hunter Hayes
The Vine at Del Lago Resort Waterloo , NY
Get Tickets right Started at $53
Jun 1 7:00 PM
Wichita Riverfest: Hunter Hayes, Tawna Goforth & Kyle Kilgore
Wichita Festivals Wichita , KS
Get Tickets right Started at $91

Buyer Guarantee

  • check Same tickets as you ordered, or better
  • check Tickets will arrive before the event
  • check Tickets will be valid for entry
  • check Refunds for canceled events
Read Our Full Guarantee

About Hunter Hayes

Life and Career

Hayes was born on September 9, 1991, in Breaux Bridge, Louisiana. He is the only child of Lynette and Leo Easton Hayes. He has Cajun ancestry.  Hayes grew up singing songs in both English and French. He began his musical career at age two when his grandmother gave him a toy accordion. At four, he expressed interest in playing the guitar. By age six, he was writing songs.

In 2008, Hayes moved to Nashville to pursue his music career. He signed with Universal Music Publishing Group as a songwriter.  In 2010, he co-wrote “Play” for the Rascal Flatts album Nothing Like This. The same year, Hayes was signed to Atlantic Records Nashville. His debut single, “Storm Warning”, was released in May 2011.

In 2012, he won the CMA Award for New Artist of the Year. He also released his second studio album, Storyline, in May 2014. It debuted at number one on the Top Country Albums chart and reached number third on the Billboard 200 chart. The album’s lead single, “Invisible”, was released in March 2014 and peaked at number #4 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs.


  • Through My Eyes (2000)
  • Make a Wish (2001)
  • Holidays with Hunter (2003)
  • Honoring Our French Heritage (2006)
  • Songs About Nothing (2008)
  • Hunter Hayes (2011)
  • Storyline (2014)
  • The 21 Project (2015)
  • Wild Blue (Part I) (2019)
  • Red Sky (Part II)

Awards and Nominations

  • Academy of Country Music Awards
  • American Country Awards
  • Grammy Awards
  • CMT Music Awards
  • Teen Choice Awards
  • BMI Awards
  • Country Music Association Awards
  • Billboard Touring Awards
  • People’s Choice Awards